Play Journal: July 29 – August 4

by Thom Kiraly

Malmö Play Club session with Betina Birkjær
Cat and Mouse
Statues (a.k.a. Röda Lyktan Stopp!)
Imaginary journeys

This was the last of the “deluxe” Play Club sessions and my big fear right now is that we’re not going to be able to keep it up as a regular thing. With every fear, there’s of course also a hope and I hope that the Play Club sessions will inspire and leave people wanting more. I’m up for it but I can’t do it on my own.

Visit to Leo’s Play Land in Malmö

Mir leos lekland

Lil’ M climbing at Leo’s Lekland

iOS stuff
Badland [Played the ten new levels]
Impossible Road
A Ride into the Mountains
Sky Tourist
Rymdkapsel [Finally! Told myself I was just going to try it real quick and emerged more than an hour later as a happier person.]

bollhav leos lekland

The ocean, at Leos Lekland

