Tiny SwiftKey Loop Experiment

by Thom Kiraly

Tried just punching the next suggested word while using SwiftKey to make a note. This is what we (SwiftKey and I) composed:

I now beat the hardest level at least once a day or two of the game and it took a while to knock someone who is the best of luck to you by the way is to be a good boardgame the game and it took a while to knock someone who is the best of luck to you by the way is to be a good boardgame the game and it took a while to knock someone who is the best of luck to you by the way is to be a good boardgame the game and it took a while to knock someone who is the best of luck to you by the way is to be a good boardgame the game and it took a while to knock someone who is the best.

What does this say about me? What kind of person am I?
Also: Is there a god? Am I just imagining all this? Am I even real?

